Skip to main content
AustraliaOne Party
Our Best Future

AustraliaOne Volunteers

Below are just some of the hard working volunteers we have at AustraliaOne.

Riccardo Bosi

National Leader

Rhiannon Bosi

Chief of Staff

Sarah Youll

National Coordinator

Megan Southwell

Systems and National Administrator

Leo Fitzgerald

North Queensland State Coordinator

Anne-Marie Lawlor

South Queensland State Coordinator (Interim)

Joyce Bok

Western Australia State Coordinator

John Barber

Tasmanian State Coordinator

Kay Horgan

Victorian State Coordinator